IQAC Committee 2020 –21

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Dr. Bhavana Chauhan	Chairperson
2	 Ms. Alpana Shah Ms. Sushma Batra Dr. Nidhi Gupta Ms. Trusha Lad Ms. Shazia Sharma Ms. Vijaya Agarwal Dr. Mittal Barot 	Teacher Representative at all level
3	Shri Ramesh Talati	Member from Management
4	Shri Vimal OzaShri I. R. VahoraShri Kamlesh Panchal	Senior Administrative Officer
5	♣Mrs Paresha Patel♣ Ms Rekha Emanuel	Alumni / Nominee from Local Society
6	 Dr Vinayak Patel Shri Kantibhai S. Chavada Mr. Arun Mohan Mr. Vijay Mishra 	Stakeholder / Industrialist
7	Ms. Kalpana Srivastava	Coordinator