S.M. Patel College of Home Science (A Charutar Vidyamandal Institute)

FACULTY and STUDENT COUNCIL 2019-20

Name of the Dhara / Portfolio	Officer In-charge of Dhara / Portfolio
President	Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
Vice President	Ms. Tanvi Makwana
Kala Kaushalya Dhara	Ms. Alpana Shah
Sarjanatmak Abhivyakti Dhara	Ms. Kalpana Srivastava
Geet Sangeet Nritya Dhara	Ms. Trusha Lad
Gyan Dhara	Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Natya Dhara	Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Khel Kud Dhara (Sports)	Mr. Ranjeet Bhagora
Samudayik Seva Dhara (NSS)	Dr. Mittal Barot
	Ms. Minal Chauhan
National Cadet Corps (NCC)	Dr. Padmaja Puppala

OTHER COMMITTEE IN-CHARGE FACULTY FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Portfolio	In-Charge
IQAC	Ms. Sushma BatraDr. Nidhi Gupta
Career and Placement	– Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Magazine	 Dr. Yogesh Vadwala
Staff Secretary, Hostel in charge	– Ms. Shazia Sharma
Alumni Association Committee	– Ms. Tanvi Makwana

College website	– Ms. Kalpana Srivastava
Publicity	Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
ICT Facility	– Ms. Trusha Lad
	Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
BISEG	– Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
Udisha	– Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Funds for financially poor students	 Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
Committee	 Dr. Yogesh Vadwala
Green Club,	– Ms. Trusha Lad
Nodal Officr (NaMo Wi-Fi)	1115. ITasha Daa
Gymnasium Committee	– Mr. Ranjit Bhagora
	 Mr. Kamlesh Panchal
m, m, 11 G	– Ms. Vijaya Agarwal
Time Table Committee	Ms. Alpana Shah
	- Dr. Mittal Barot
	Dr. Nidhi GuptaMs. Shazia Sharma
Exam Committee	Ms. Shazia SharmaMs. Alpana Shah
Exam Committee	Ms. Alpana ShanDr. Yogesh Vadwala
Library Committee	- Ms. Minal Chauhan
	Mr. Ishwarbhai Patel
Committee for Receiving Guests	– Ms. Sushma Batra
	 Ms. Tanvi Makwana
Grievance Redressal Committee	 Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
	 Ms. Tanvi Makwana
Women's Cell	 Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
	– Ms. Alpana Shah
	Ms. Sushma Batra
A sa Jamia Calandau Dlauniu a Cammitta a	- Ms. Minal Chauhan
Academic Calendar Planning Committee	- Dr. Bhavana Chauhan
	- Ms. Alpana Shah
Research	- Dr. Nidhi Gupta
Anti Ragging Committee	- Dr. Bhavana Chauhan(Chairman)
	- Dr. Yogesh Vadwala (nodal officer)
	- Dr. Nidhi Gupta
	- Ms. Shazia Sharma
	- Mr. Tushar
	Majmudar(Registrar,SPU)
Nodal officer	- Dr. Yogesh Vadwala
	(Dept Chemistry)
Internal Complaint cell	- Ms. Alpana Shah
	- Ms. Kalpana Srivastava
	- Ms. Asha Dalal

Student Council members 2019-20

Sr. No.	Dhara and Committee	Student In-charge
1	General Secretary	Ms. Simran Kumawat
2	Geet Sangeet Nritya Dhara	Ms. Mansi Brahmbhatt
3	Natya Dhara	Ms. Himani Doshi
4	Gyan Dhara	Ms. Truhi Shah
5	Sarjanatmak Abhivyakti Dhara	Ms. Divya Mhaskar
6	Kala Kaushalya Dhara	Ms Maitri Shah
7	Samudayik Seva Dhara	Ms. Archi Chanchawate
		Ms. Aditi Vaviya
8	NCC	Ms. Khushbu Goswami
9	Khel Kud Dhara	Ms. Neha Parmar
10	Magazine	Ms. Bansari Patel
11	Hostel	Ms. Sakina Bharmal
12	Discipline Squad	Ms. Vidhi Shah Ms. Pooja Kalavadiya Ms. Jagruti Parmar Ms. Ashiyana Pathan Ms. Nancy Patel Ms. Namrata Macwan
	Class Representatives	
13	TYB.Sc. (FRM)	Ms. Zarana Raval
14	TYB.Sc. (FN)	Ms. Rutvi Patel
15	T Y B.Sc. (FSQC)	Ms. Tanya Singh
16	T Y B.Sc. (HD)	Ms. Sejal Bharwad
17	T Y B.Sc. (TC)	Ms. Nishtha Dave
18	S Y B.Sc. (FRM)	Ms. Bhagvati Limbani
19	S Y B.Sc. (FN)	Ms. Ramsha Pathan
20	S Y B.Sc. (FSQC)	Ms. Miloni Vasa
21	S Y B.Sc. (HD)	Ms. Radhika Bhoi
22	S Y B.Sc. (TC)	Ms. Sonal Bharwad
23	F Y B.Sc. (General)	Ms. Esha Pandya
24	F Y B.Sc. (FSQC)	Ms. Meshwa Patel
	Class Representatives in Certificate Course	

25	Sports Nutrition	Ms. Nidhi Patel
26	Interior Designing	Ms. Vidhi Sodhatar
27	Fashion Designing	Ms. Darshana Soni
	Others In charges	
28	Green Club	Ms. Dayana Patel
29	Career and Placement & UDISHA	Ms. Yashasvi Brahmbhatt
30	Computer and ICT Facility	Ms. Neha Parmar
31	Alumni Association	Ms. Zalak Patel
32	Publicity	Ms. Rinkal Bharwad
33	IQAC	Ms. Ilma Vahora
34	Gymnasium	Ms. Manisha Mishra
35	ICT In charge	Ms. Milauni Parmar